Update: Collaborating with WorldWideBallet

As a new member of the blogosphere, I was not expecting writing opportunities to heighten at such a quick pace.

Back in October 2015, I had my very first blog collaboration. It happened to be with the most popular Instagram account for ballet dancers, @WorldWideBallet. When Neta Meir, the creator and owner of this account, invited me to write for her website, www.worldwideballet.net, I was completely shocked! I wrote my first publication for her which was entitled Changing the Perception of the Ballet Body (Click here to read).

Recently, Neta has invited me to write a SECOND publication for her blog and I am ecstatic!

 

I want to approach this post differently though…

I want to know what topics YOU want to hear about concerning ballet.

It can be anything!

My audience, large or small, is the most important aspect for me as a writer. I want to write about what you want to know. This is for you,  my readers/lovers of ballet. If you have any suggestions,  please leave a comment below or email me at alessandravortiz@gmail.com.

Thank you so much!

-Alessandra

 

One thought on “Update: Collaborating with WorldWideBallet

Leave a Reply

