First Audition of the Season + Yummy Bedtime Snack

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Miami City Ballet audition: DONE!

It was so wonderful to see Miss Arantxa Ochoa again! (The new Miami City Ballet School Director, former PA Ballet School Director). I miss her ballet classes very much and how they always push me out of my comfort zone. Every time she teaches I feel an immense amount of improvement and inspiration. She really makes us want to dance.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I have been accepted to Miami City Ballet’s summer intensive before. I’m hoping for another acceptance email this year.


After an audition, or any ballet class for that matter, I can get pretty hungry. So today once I finished class, I came home and blended up a Strawberry, Kiwi & Banana smoothie!

What you’ll need:

  • 1/2 banana
  • 2 strawberries
  • 1 kiwi
  • 1/4 cup orange juice
  • blender

Blend all the ingredients up for about 15 seconds and voila! An easy, healthy & organic snack that’ll fill you right up!

The blender I use is called Magic Bullet and I love it. It creates perfect sized portions and will blend anything!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Strawberry, Kiwi & Banana Smoothie

One thought on “First Audition of the Season + Yummy Bedtime Snack

Leave a Reply

