ballet, creative, photography, The Pennsylvania Ballet

Photography + Poetry♡

Weekend through the lens…

 

 

Nice to be home. Wish I could stay longer.

 

 

Always amazing food, always a perfect view in the city.

 

 

Performed for some young ones.


3/5/17 thoughts…

I think it’s time for a change in my life,

But I’m so afraid of the unknown.

What’s to come,

And what’s to go?

Who will stay,

And watch me grow?

Where will I end up?

I really don’t know.

But I guess the real question is,

Will I be happier?

I hope so.

♡♡♡

 

 

2 thoughts on “Photography + Poetry♡”

Leave a Reply

